Contact FACC

Contact any of the chairs or co-chairs – or their designates – of the thirteen ferry advisory committees (FACs) on the BC coast, listed below. Together they are the Ferry Advisory Committee Chairs (FACC).

You can email the FAC Chairs group at FACChairs@gmail.com

Southern Gulf Islands

Brian Hollingshead | 250-539-5191 | 604-421-5804 | hollingshead@telus.net | FACC co-chair

Bowen

Susanna Braund | 604-947-2333 | susanna.braund@ubc.ca

Brentwood Bay-Mill Bay

Ian Cameron | 250-652-1260 | ianc@uvic.ca

Salt Spring Island

Harold Swierenga | 250-653-4950 | haroldswierenga@gmail.com

Thetis-Penelakut

Keith Rush | 250-416-0013 | keithrush17@gmail.com

Gabriola

John Hodgkins | 250-325-5646 | jchodgkins@shaw.ca

Gambier-Keats

Joyce Clegg  (Gambier Island) | 604-886-2763 | jaclegg@primesignal.com

Rick Gayton (Keats Island) | rickandcandace@gmail.com

Southern Sunshine Coast

Diana Mumford mumford@telus.net

Northern Sunshine Coast

Kim Barton-Bridges | 604-485-3931 | k.bartonbridges@gmail.com

Denman-Hornby

Frank Frketich | 250-335-0043 | fdfrketich@hotmail.com

Quadra-Cortes

Paul Ryan | 250-285-3896 | pryan@island.net

Tri-Islands

Melissa Fletcher  | email pmfletch@cablerocket.com

North and Central Coast

Greg Martin | Haida Gwaii | 250-559-4765 | mayor@queencharlotte.ca

Mark Schlichting | Central Coast | 250-957-2305 ext 3 | mark@shearwater.ca

Advertisements