Thetis & Penelakut

Thetis and Penelakut Islands Ferry Advisory Committee

The Thetis and Penelakut Ferry Advisory Committee represents ferry dependent communities served by the following BC Ferries route:

  • Route 20 : Thetis Island – Penelakut Island – Chemainus : MV Kuper



News page

BC Ferries   Thetis & Penelakut FAC information Page


facebook    Thetis Ferry Advisory Committee

FAC members

Thetis Island

  • Sue French
  • Arthur Hunter
  • Ken Hunter
  • Keith Rush (Co-Chair)

Penelakut Island

  • Sharon Cross (Co-Chair)
  • Loren James
  • Fred Mitchell

BC Ferries representatives

  • Darin Guenette (Manager, Public Affairs)
  • Captain Lewis MacKay (Marine Superintendent)

Reports and Submissions