Southern Sunshine Coast

Southern Sunshine Coast Ferry Advisory Committee

The Southern Sunshine Coast Ferry Advisory Committee represents ferry dependent communities served by the following BC Ferries routes:

  • Route 3  : Horseshoe Bay – Langdale : MV Queen of Surrey

Day 1 053



BC Ferries   Southern Sunshine Coast FAC Information Page

email            Email Diana Mumford, Chair


FAC members

  • David Dick
  • Robin Merriott
  • Diana Mumford (Chair)
  • Greg Russell
  • Mike Shanks (District of Sechelt)
  • Ed Steeves
  • Councillor Jeremy Valeriote (Town of Gibsons)
  • Mathew Wilson

BC Ferries representatives

  • Darin Guenette (Manager, Public Affairs)
  • Captain Lance Lomax (Marine Superintendent)

Reports and Submissions